project 02 final

Post links to your Project Two websites for discussion and feedback.
Verenisse

project 02 final

Post by Verenisse »

Hey guys, so here is my website, no matter how much I tried to fix it, stuff wouldn't work out, and I couldn't place it with student work. So here is the overall HTML file I was able to grasp. Hopefully, you could still click and sort of see what I was going for. Seems I'm not the only one. :( I'm completely new to coding so this was confusing even with videos, but I tried. Thank you. :D
edit: managed to get it fixed so it should show up now
:D :D

here is the website: just copy the link below and place it on a new browser and it should show up.
https://www.grc175.com/student/spring-2 ... se-rincon/
final design
final design
Last edited by Verenisse on Thu Apr 11, 2024 1:12 pm, edited 1 time in total.
~Verenisse Ramirez[/i][/b]

troutbelli

Re: project 02 final

Post by troutbelli »

I totally get you on this. I fought for 3 hours last night trying to get my site to post.
I still like your design. Always whimsical and cute. Nice job. Good luck!
Tough stuff this coding

Chris
Christine Lopez

Because of Me...

Aub

Post by Aub »

Hello I still love your website design with the cute profile picture, I'm glad you got it to work in a way it's really hard for me too since I'm new to coding. Good job
Aubrey Delos Reyes

Benjamin_Anderson

Post by Benjamin_Anderson »

Hi,
Your design is great! The thing that I noticed is that you need to change the name of your html file to call it index.html. Then you upload that to filezilla and put it into your file name for the class. I hope that helps.

Benjamin Anderson

Laura

Post by Laura »