Project 2 Final

Post links to your Project Two websites for discussion and feedback.
Sierra_Ross

Project 2 Final

Post by Sierra_Ross »

Here is my website for project two. I actually had a lot of fun working on this. I have never coded a website before and it was really enjoyable learning this new skill. My website doesn't look quite like my rough design because there were certain things I couldn't figure out how to do and the design had to change a bit because of that, but I'm still happy with the end result.

https://www.grc175.com/student/fall-2023/sierra-ross/

Brooke_Brown

Re: Project 2 Final

Post by Brooke_Brown »

Hey Sierra i like your website! The colors and type styles are super nice!
Brooke Brown

LMisher

Post by LMisher »

Hello Sierra!

I love your background and your final draft is pretty close to the rough draft. You did a good job putting it all together. Well done.
Warm Regards,

LaTara Misher :D

onnimelon

Post by onnimelon »

Super cool for first time coding. Looks good. I like the font
alexandra buyck :D

Giselle

Post by Giselle »

Hello Sierra!
Your website design looks very similar to your rough draft. It looks great, and I love the picture you used! My only suggestion is to make your name a little bigger because the TMCC logo seems bigger, and that is the first thing my eye goes to besides the beautiful picture. Aside from that, it looks great, and I can't wait to see your website develop over the semester! :D
Giselle Sanchez

sophy_gg

Post by sophy_gg »

Hey Sierra! I like your personal website, especially the color scheme. It's okay that it doesn't look like what you designed like Project 1, but you tried very well. So beautiful :3
✦SØphia~GØmeƵ✦

Genevieve Dierenga

Post by Genevieve Dierenga »

Hi, Sierra

I love the picture you used for your website it looks awesome. it's a very simple design I feel like it works really well. I also like how you used the same font throughout your whole website.

KAWINTHRAC

Post by KAWINTHRAC »