project_03_final

Post links to your Project Three websites for discussion and feedback.
Mike_Chavez123

project_03_final

Post by Mike_Chavez123 »

Link: https://www.grc175.com/student/spring-2 ... index.html

My Project is based on not only a reflection of myself but on a pharmacy website. I've done a bit of modifications to project 2 to work together with project 3. It's based off medication and toxics, an online pharmacy over drive-in. Delivered straight to your home rather than local pickups. Its website colors are to match that of a lab coat (white).

Hello, my name is Mike Chavez and I'm a proud GRC 175 student. I've learned a tremendous amount about web designing thanks to our instructor Ganschow-Green. I currently attend TMCC and am going towards my A.A. degree in GRC.

This project meets requirements for having all 5 pages linked to project 2 working together. Has photos and text, .css and .html for each web page.

Bad Designed Websites:

https://wholesalemeatscoventry.co.uk/
http://www.mrbottles.com/
http://jamilin.com/

I main http://jamilin.com/ as a redesigned website for project 3. Turning it into a pharmacy over crystals.

Cole_Richards

Re: project_03_final

Post by Cole_Richards »

Hi, it seems that you haven't linked your css to your html page, i looked at the code and the link isn't there, i noticed the same on your project 2 page
Cole Richards (Betes Boy)

kpargs

Post by kpargs »

Hi Mike, welp yup it looks like a lab coat, you nailed it.
Aloha --------------Kirsten Pargas

Samantha_Thomas

Post by Samantha_Thomas »

I don't think your CSS is connecting correctly to the web page but based on all the information this would. But it also kinda fits in a boring medical way which appears to be a medical thing so definitely fits the mood. Ill come look at it again when the css gets connected properly.
Samantha Thomas

Fatkid53

Post by Fatkid53 »